Sian Chay Charity Draw 2018

Thank you for your support. Sian Chay Charity Draw 2018 was conducted on 22nd Sept 2018 at Singapore Pools HQ. This is the 2nd year Sian Chay conducted its annual Charity Draw with the support of the Tote Board. A total of 30 prizes worth $28,000 were drawn. The Top 3 prizes ($15,000, $5,000, $3,000) were drawn by Miss World Singapore, JCI National President, Sian Chay Vice Chairman,  Youth Ambassador and JCI Marina President.

The Draw was witnessed and certified by UHY Lee Seng Chan, a Certified Public Accountant firm. We have listed the draw results here. Winners must produce their winning ticket and Identity card to claim their prizes at Sian Chay HQ at 610B Geylang, Singapore 389549 from 1st October 2018. All prizes must be claimed by 13th October 2018.

The full results will also be published in  Straits Times and Zaobao on 29th September and listed on the Sian Chay  website (www.sianchay.org.sg), facdbook page and Singapore Pools and Sian Chay branches.

《善济慈善抽奖2018》

                            《善济慈善抽奖2018》

                          9月22日(星期六)

   善济医社慈善抽奖仪式在9月22日于新加坡博彩公司总行举行,这是善济医社第二年举办由新加坡赛马博彩管理局支持的慈善抽奖。共30项总值$28,000的奖品,前3奖 ($15,000, $5,000, $3,000) 出席的有新加坡世界小姐、国际青年商会总会会长、善济医社副主席、青商大使及滨海国际青商会会长。

抽奖仪式由UHY Lee Seng Chan 会计师事务所签证。在此附上慈善奖券中奖号码,幸运中奖者需于10月1日至10月13日携带中奖的慈善奖券及身份证到善济医社办事处(610B Geylang Road Singapore 389549) 领取奖金。

抽奖结果也将会于9月29日刊登在海峡时报、联合早报,也会张贴在善济医社网页(www.sianchay.org.sg)、善济医社面簿、新加坡博彩公司及善济医社分社。