“Joyful Carnival Charity Night 2019”

“Joyful Carnival Charity Night 2019”

Sunday, 24th March 2019

On the evening of 24th March , Royal Lions Club of Singapore  successfully organised ” Joyful Carnival Charity Night 2019″ at the Golden Theatre. The event was planned and organised by Dr. Felix Ong.

Dr Felix Ong and Mdm Siow Lee Choo have heard about Chairman Toh Soon Huat for years and they admired him very much after knowing more about him. In order to further support the charity cause of Sian Chay as well as the benevolence of Mr. Toh Soon Huat, the couple donated $10,000 to Sian Chay Medical Institution at the event.

Every $10,000 donation can sponsor 1,000 elderly patients to receive free consultation, medication, and tuina therapy at Sian Chay. Helping one person is equivalent to helping one family. If any family member falls sick, the life and mood of the whole family will be greatly affected and impacted. Helping a family brings happiness to everyone around him. We hope to help patients get relieved from suffering, relieve their pains, foster happy and healthy families and a harmonious society. Let us make everyone feel the warmth as they live in this country.

Mr. Toh Soon Huat, a full-time volunteer Chairman of Sian Chay Medical Institution, has participated in the charity events of the Lions Club for over 20 years. He is also a Life member of the International Lions Club, a Vice President of Royal Lions Club of Singapore , and was awarded the Lions Club Contribution Medal. At this event, Chairman Toh Soon Huat personally donated $3,000 to the Lions Club. He shared, “Charity cause needs everybody’s support and the grateful heart is infinitely bright.” He also said that,” I would like to thank Dr. Felix Ong , Mdm. Seow Lee Choo and all the performers of Royal Lions Club of Singapore for their support to the event and their love for Sian Chay Medical Institution. The famous comedy trio王雷、阳光可乐、郑盈盈 were the emcees of the carnival night. Charity Singing King Jackson Teo , Malaysian Singing King 庄学忠, 黄钜铨、杨芊红、承泽、黄秀萍 and other artistes brought their brilliant performances on the stage.

《搞笑狂欢慈善夜2019》

《搞笑狂欢慈善夜2019》

2019年3月24日(星期日)

3月24日晚,新加坡京华国际狮子会在黄金剧场成功举办了《搞笑狂欢慈善夜2019》,据悉此次节目由王金发博士策划。

很久之前,王金发、苏丽珠夫妇便听说了卓顺发主席的慈善之名,随着之后的接触之后,便更为钦佩,为了进一步支持善济的慈善事业,同时对卓顺发先生的善行给予支持,此次活动中,他们捐献1万元善款予善济医社。

在善济医社1万元的善款就可以帮助到1000位年长者看诊、领药、推拿,完全免费,帮助一个人,就等于帮助了一个家庭,因为在一个大家庭里任何一个人生病,一家人的生活与心情都会受到极大的影响及波动。帮助一个家庭就会给他身边所有的人带来幸福与快乐。我们希望通过帮助病人离苦得乐、解除病痛,创造幸福快乐健康的家庭,和谐的社会,让每个人因为生活在这个国家而感到光明。

善济医社全职义务主席卓顺发太平绅士参与狮子会的慈善活动已有二十多年,他也是囯际狮子会永久会员,京华狮子会创会副会长,也得过国际狮子会贡献奖章。 在这次活动上,卓顺发主席个人捐3000新币給狮子会。并表示:慈善事业,共襄盛举,感恩的心,光明无限。希望他们可以越办越好。他说:感谢新加坡京华国际狮子会王金发博士、苏丽珠女士以及全体演职人员对活动的大力支持,对善济医社的厚爱。当天晚上,节目缤彩纷呈,节目主持由著名的搞笑铁三角王雷、阳光可乐、郑盈盈主持,慈善歌王张仰兴、大马歌王庄学忠、黄钜铨、杨芊红、承泽、黄秀萍等艺人也纷纷登台献艺。