Blessing for a new marriage, good destiny meets a good heart.

Blessing for a new  marriage,  good destiny meets a good heart.

On 24th February  (Sunday) Mr Liu Yiran and Miss Tian Xingqi held an oath ceremony  at the beautiful East Coast Park. Toh Soon Huat, a Justice of the Peace, was invited to solemnize the wedding ceremony for two newly weds. Under the witness of the families and friends, the ceremony was completed. Mr. Toh Soon Huat also presented a blessing  hongbao to the the couple and expressed his best wishes.

To express their gratitude to Mr. Toh Soon Huat, the couple gave Mr. Toh gave a  hongbao of $200. Mr. Toh Soon Huat donated the hongbao to Sian Chay Medical Institution and thanked the newly weds. The $200 hongbao will sponsor 20 seniors to receive free medical consultation and medication at $10 per love package at Sian Chay Medical Institution

This pair of newly weds was introduced by Ms. Zhou Fan, a volunteer of Sian Chay Medical Institution , to know Toh Soon Huat, a Justice of peace.

Benevolence is a kind of contribution , a habit, giving every contribution to help more people. Blessing to Mr. Liu Yiran, Miss Tian Xingqi, wishing them a happy marriage, lifelong living together , and wishing everyone everlasting happiness.

新婚送祝福 善缘结善心

新婚送祝福  善缘结善心

2月24日(星期日)

2月24日(星期日)刘一然先生(Mr Liu Yiran)与田兴淇小姐(Miss Tian Xingqi)在美丽的东海岸公园举办宣誓仪式,卓顺发太平绅士受邀为二位新人主持婚礼宣誓仪式,在家人、朋友的见证下,仪式圆满礼成。随后卓顺发先生也为二人送上了一个祝福的红包,并致以了美好的祝愿。
同时,二位新人夫妇为了表示对卓顺发先生主持的感谢,他们给了卓先生一个200元的红包,卓顺发先生将新人致谢的红包转捐给了善济医社,200元红包将通过善济医社10元爱心活动帮助到20位年长者在善济医社免费看诊、领药。
据悉,这对新人是由善济医社义工周璠女士介绍认识卓顺发太平绅士。
善是一种付出,善是一种习惯,善是将每一份善的得到予以付出,来帮助更多的人,祝福刘一然先生、田兴淇小姐,祝他们新婚快乐,白头偕老,同时也祝愿所有民众越来越幸福。