“Special Love for Special You” – Sian Chay Medical Institution joined the Spring Festival activities of Fernvale Garden School

“Special Love for Special You”
—–Sian Chay Medical Institution joined the Spring Festival activities of Fernvale Garden  School
On 17 January afternoon , Sian Chay’s
New Year Activity, “Special Love to Special You”, was successfully held at the Fernvale Gardens School under the auspices of MINDS.
Dr. Toh Soon Huat JP, Chairman of Sian Chay Medical Institution, Dato’ Seri Dr. Derek Goh , Dato’ Seri Jackson Teo, and Benevolent Ambassadors Ma Yafang, Ms. Zhang Hua, Zhou Pan and Youth Ambassadors Dato’ Sri Sean Wong and Datin Adelyne, and Ms. Wu Liyan, and more than a hundred teachers and students attended the New Year celebrations !
Chairman Toh Soon Huat and the Principal extended their Chinese New Year greetings to the students. Sian Chay Medical Institution not only prepared Chinese New Year goodie bags for the teachers and classmates, but also arranged a variety of performances, including: Mr. Chen Songfeng’s ” Changing Face”, Ms. Wang Lina’s “Violin recital “,  EC’s song “Recent Embrace “, Wang Shimin’s” Wang Zhaojun “, Zhang Ruijing’s” Grandma’s Penghu Bay ” and the wonderful and mysterious” magic “performance, etc., and the ” God of Wealth “also gave hongbaos to everyone present.
Calligraphy enthusiast Li Yanshan wrote for the teachers and classmates the character, “fu”, at the event.
This Chinese New Year’s goodie bags are sponsored by our supporters Mr. Shen Ziqiang and Mr. Wang Jiangyong. The event was a follow up to the open house day on 21 April 2018. Then, Sian Chay Medical Institution sponsored two new stoves and two cabinets. The school principal is particularly grateful. It is also hoped that Sian Chay can continue to support the school’s activities and strengthen the two institutional contacts, mutual assistance and common development. Mr. Toh Soon Huat JP said: “The Sian Chay Medical Institution continues to support Fernvale Garden School. At the same time, the bread  baked by students can be purchased and shared with the elderly in the community, encouraging them to improve their abilities, strengthen their responsibility and develop their potential.
      Chairman Toh has always advocated the five core values ​​of forgiveness , universal love, compassion, gratitude and blessing. Chairman Toh once said: Every life is equal and worthy of being understood, recognized and respected. We live together in the same place. At the beginning of life, we all have ” kindness ” in our hearts. .
On this occasion of the Spring Festival, Sian Chay Medical Institution greets everyone an early new year , and wish everyone in the upcoming Year of the Rat be blessed with endless happiness, boundless harvest , endless smiles , and continued good health . Happy New Year 2020, happy family, good health and good luck!

特别的爱给特别的你 – 记善济医社走进芬微园学校新春活动

《特别的爱给特别的你》
                        ——记善济医社走进芬微园学校新春活动
  今天(1月17日)下午,善济新春系列活动《特别的爱给特别的你》在智障人士福利促进会(MINDS)属下的芬微园学校(Fernvale gardens school)圆满举办。
 善济医社主席卓顺发太平绅士,副主席拿督斯里吴木兴博士,董事拿督斯里张仰兴先生,爱心大使马雅芳女士、张华女士,青商大使拿督斯里王富华伉俪,和爱心人士周璠女士、吴丽艳女士以及百多位师生出席了此次活动,同欢共庆新年!
卓顺发主席和校长为学生们送上了新春的祝福和问候。
    据悉,善济医社不仅为老师、同学们准备了丰富的新春礼包,还有精彩纷呈的表演节目,有:陈松峰先生的《变脸》、王丽娜女士的《小提琴曲》、EC一平演唱的《最近的拥抱》、王诗敏演唱的《王昭君》、张芮菁演唱的《外婆的澎湖湾》以及奇妙而神秘《魔术》表演等等,同时还有“财神爷”也为大家送上了红包。
书法爱好者李昀珊同学现场挥毫为老师、同学们送“福”字。
此次新春礼包由爱心支持者沈自强先生和王江永先生赞助支持。
 这一次的活动缘于2018年4月21日的开放日,善济医社赞助了二台新的炉灶与二台橱柜,学校校长特别感恩,也希望善济可以继续支持学校的活动,加强两个机构的联系,互相协助,共同发展。卓顺发先生表示:“善济医社会继续支持芬微园学校,同时将会把学生制作的面包以后可以购买来分享给社区的老人,鼓励他们提高自己的能力,加强责任感和发展潜能。”
      一直以来卓主席都大力提倡:宽容、大爱、慈悲、感恩和祝福这五大文化价值观。卓主席曾说过:每一个生命都是平等的,都是值得被理解、被认可和被尊重的,我们共同生活在同一个地方,在生命的最初,我们都是心中有“善念”的。
   值此新春佳节之际,善济医社给大家拜个早年,祝大家在即将到来的鼠年,拥有鼠不尽快乐、鼠不尽的收获、鼠不尽的笑容和鼠不尽的健康。2020新年快乐,阖家欢乐,身体健康、万事如意!