Fighting the Epidemic, Supporting Sian Chay

Fighting the Epidemic, Supporting Sian Chay
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Mr Toh Soon Huat, JP, Chairman of Sian Chay Medical Institution, learned from media that Taiwanese celebrity Jacky Wu and founder of German Dolphin Group Zhang Runzhi donated 300 air- sterilization vacuum cleaners to hospitals in Wuhan to help fight the local epidemic.  Mr. Toh Soon Huat immediately contacted Ms. Zhang Runzhi, hoping that she could also donate the same to Sian Chay Medical Institution.

Zhang Runzhi was impressed by Dr. Toh Soon Huat’s selfless devotion to Sian Chay Medical Institution, and immediately agreed to donate one air- sterilization vacuum cleaner to Sian Chay’s head office and branches (16 units in total), plus two made-in-Italy steam machines that is able to spray 170-degree blue light high-temperature steam (worth S$ 58,000).

Toh Soon Huat, JP said, “The kindness of Ms. Zhang Runzhi, founder of the German Dolphin Group has warmed the hearts of the people at Sian Chay. The German dolphin vacuum cleaner and Italian steam machines donated by Ms. Zhang are particularly important to Sian Chay. Patients will feel at rest and peaceful when they visit Sian Chay for treatment.”

Ms. Zhang Runzhi also introduced the various use and benefits of the German Dolphin multi-functional cleaning system and Italian-made steam machine to Chairman Toh. She said, “I have always admired Dr. Toh Soon Huat’s wholehearted devotion to Sian Chay. I hope that my modest contribution can bring love to more people. I believe that as long as there is more love in this world, the disease will vanish! “

给疫情以帮助 张润芝助力善济

给疫情以帮助 张润芝助力善济

 2020年2月18日(星期二)
善济医社主席卓顺发太平绅士从媒体报道上获悉,台湾名嘴吴宗宪和德国海豚集团(Dolphin) 创办人张润芝捐赠了300台消毒空气的吸尘机到武汉的各大医院,帮助当地疫情。卓顺发博士便立即联系了张润芝女士,希望她能同样捐助新加坡善济医社。
张润芝感佩卓顺发博士对善济医社无私奉献的大爱精神,马上答应捐助善济医社总社和各分社各一台(共16台)可帮助消毒空气的机器,外加两台意大利制造的可喷射170度蓝光高温蒸气的蒸汽机器(总值约$58,000新币)。
卓顺发太平绅士说:“德国海豚集团创办人张润芝女士的善心与关爱,温暖了善济人的心。张女士捐赠的德国海豚和意大利蒸汽机在目前对善济医社尤其重要,让看病的人能够放心、安心的在善济看诊。”
张润芝女士同时还向卓主席介绍了德国海豚的多功能清洁系统和意大利制造的蒸汽机的用法及益处,她说:“一直非常敬佩卓顺发博士的全身心投入善济这个慈善事业的精神,希望自己的绵薄之力能够给更多人带来关爱,相信这世界上只要多一点爱,病魔都会烟消云散!”